The Blog about Nothing and Everything
 
 I generally like to write.  Be it comments on a blog, writing about someone's transmogrification set, or just random ramblings in this blog.  Getting pen to paper, or in this case keys to screen, is important to my daily routine recently.

I used to write stories about my role playing characters.  Those stories lay across dozens of notebooks through the years.  I hadn't really thought about them until I started writing a little something every day over on Mog's Addiction.  That blog and all the site pages have spurned me to actually talk outside of the Warcraft chat box.

That also became the impetus behind starting this blog.  Somewhere to share all the random tidbits that pop in and out of my mind.  It actually isn't important that people are reading it, though it is important that I'm writing something to keep moving in a direction.  As they say, it's the journey that matters most, not the destination. :p



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Umlaut Paradots has been a long time gamer, Japanophile, and fan all things fictional.  Author of the World of Warcraft Transmogrification website Mog's Addiction, Umlaut has been lost in Azeroth for quite some time.  There may yet be salvation in a good book, graphic novel, or FPS to balance out the addiction into other foci.

    :p

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013

    Categories

    All